about smart

Board of Directors

Officers

Tony Shumpert

President
Tony Shumpert
Savers Recycling Inc.
Phone: 253-896-0055
Email: tshumpert@savers.com

 

Todd Wilson

Treasurer
Todd Wilson
Star Wipers
Phone: 740-763-3112
Email: twilson@starwipers.com

 

Steve Rees

Vice President
Steve Rees
Wipeco Industries 
Phone: 514-935-2551
Email: srees@wipecoindusties.com

 

David Bloovman

Immediate Past President
David Bloovman
Fibematics, Inc.
Phone: 215-226-0908
Email: davidb@fibematics.com

 

Directors
 

Helene Carter

Helene Carter
Bank and Vogue Limited
Phone: 613-747-8465
Email: helene.carter@bankvogue.com

Brian London

Brian London
Whitehouse & Schapiro LLC
Phone: 410-356-8003
Email: brian@webuyrags.com
 

Munir Hussain

Munir Hussain
Textile Recycler, Inc.
Phone: 713-434-7247
Email: a1rags@gmail.com

Josh Music

Josh Music
United Southern Waste Co. 
Phone:214-467-9100
Email: jmusic@uswmco.com

 

Drew Weinberg

Drew Weinberg
OVASCO Industries
Phone: 502-584-2219
Email: drew@ovasco.com 

 

Rick Wolf

Rick Wolf
Mednik Riverbend
Phone: 800-325-7193
Email: rwolf@riverbendtextiles.com

Usman Kappaya

Usman Kappaya
J & K Textile International Pvt. Ltd.
Phone: 0092-34227-99090
Email: ukusedclothing@hotmail.com

 

Brian Rubin

Brian Rubin
Erie Cotton Products
Phone: 814-459-6644
Email: brubin@eriecotton.com