about smart

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Officers

Eric Stubin

President
Eric Stubin
Trans-Americas Trading Co.
Phone: 973-778-4611
Email: e.stubin@tranclo.com

 

Todd Wilson

Treasurer
Todd Wilson
Star Wipers
Phone: 740-763-3112
Email: twilson@starwipers.com

 

David Bloovman

Vice President
David Bloovman
Fibematics, Inc.
Phone: 215-226-0908
Email: davidb@fibemat.com

Jeff Pearl

Immediate Past President
Jeff Pearl
EBCO, Inc.
Phone: 978-957-3500
Email: jeff@ebutterworth.com

 

Directors

Lee Benovitz

Lee Benovitz
OVASCO Industries
Phone: 502-584-2219
Email: leebenovitz@ovasco.com

 

Paul Curry

Paul Curry
Bay State Textiles, Inc.
Phone: 508-415-3855
Email: boston2674@aol.com

 

Nir Katz

Nir Katz
Ohio Mills Corp.
Phone: 216-431-3979
Email: nkatz@ohiomills.net

 

Steve Marks

Steve Marks
Ryzun, A Div. of United Sorbents Co.
Phone: 800-707-6808
Email: steve@zrags.com

 

Trish McCully

Trish McCully
Cycla, LLC
Phone: 303-234-0579
Email: patricia.mccully@cyclallc.com

 

Unavailable

Richard Sprinkle
Mid-West Textile Co
Phone: 915-533-9811
Email: rsprinkle@mid-westtextile.com

 

Tony Shumpert

Tony Shumpert
Savers Recycling Inc
Phone: 253-896-0055
Email: tshumpert@savers.com

Justin Woycke

Justin Woycke
Wipeco, Inc.
Phone: (708) 544-7247
Email: jwoycke@wipeco.com