about smart

Board of Directors

Officers

David Bloovman

President
David Bloovman
Fibematics, Inc.
Phone: 215-226-0908
Email: davidb@fibemat.com

 

Todd Wilson

Treasurer
Todd Wilson
Star Wipers
Phone: 740-763-3112
Email: twilson@starwipers.com

 

Tony Shumpert

Vice President
Tony Shumpert

Savers Recycling Inc
Phone: 253-896-0055
Email: tshumpert@savers.com

 

Eric Stubin

Immediate Past President
Eric Stubin
Trans-Americas Trading Company
Phone: 973-778-4611
Email: e.stubin@tranclo.com 

 

Directors

Lee Benovitz

Lee Benovitz
OVASCO Industries
Phone: 502-584-2219
Email: leebenovitz@ovasco.com

 

Hal Kanefsky

Hal Kanefsky
Monarch Brands
Phone: 215-482-6100
Email: halk@monarchbrands.com 

 

Brian London

Brian London
Whitehouse & Schapiro LLC
Phone: 410-356-8003
Email: brian@webuyrags.com

 

Trish McCully

Trish McCully
Cycla, LLC
Phone: 303-234-0579
Email: patricia.mccully@cyclallc.com

Steve Rees

Steve Rees
Wipeco Industries
Phone:514-935-2551
Email: srees@wipecoindustries.com

 

Unavailable

Richard Sprinkle
Mid-West Textile Co
Phone: 915-533-9811
Email: rsprinkle@mid-westtextile.com

 

Rick Wolf

Rick Wolf
Mednick Riverbend
Phone: 800-325-7193
Email: rwolf@riverbendtextiles.com

Justin Woycke

Justin Woycke
Wipeco, Inc.
Phone: 708-544-7247
Email: jwoycke@wipeco.com